CLT20 Teams 2014

CLT20 Teams 2014

Here is the list of all teams participating in the CLT20 2014. There are total of 10 teams taking part in this year season of Champions League in 2014 including Kolkata Knight Riders, Dolphins, Lahore Lions, Perth Scorchers, Chennai Super Kings, Kings XI Punjab, Barbados Tridents, Cape Cobras, Northern Knights and Hobart Hurricanes. You can read all latest news and updates about your favorite team, 2014 schedule and matches, 2014 squads and other details on the team page.

Barbados Tridents

Cape Cobras


Chennai Super Kings

Hobart Hurricanes

Kings XI Punjab

Kolkata Knight Riders

Lahore Lions

Northern Knights

Perth Scorchers