CLT20 Schedule 2014

CLT20 Schedule 2014

The time table and schedule of CLT20 2014, has been announced and this year tournament is being held in India with a total of 12 teams participating. After the qualifying round, the first match is on Wednesday, 17th September and final will be played on Saturday in Bengaluru on 4th October, 2014. There are total of 23 matches including 2 semi finals and a final match. With Pakistan’s Lahore Lions and New Zealand’s Northern Knights, there will be a total of 10 teams competing in group stage that include Northern Knights, Lahore Lions, Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai Super Kings, Perth Scorchers, Dolphins, Kings XI Punjab, Hobart Hurricanes, Cape Cobras and Barbados Tridents. The final schedule has been finalized by BCCI with info on all venues, dates and times. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. CLT20 Schedule times are given in GMT, EST, IST and PKT (Pakistan local time) for convenience, errors excepted.

Final match at Bengaluru is at 7pm instead of 8pm

PDF Page | You can now download PDF file of CLT20 2014 Schedule

Date/Time Match Result
Wed Sep 17
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
1st Match – Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
KKR won by 3 wickets
Thu Sep 18
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
2nd Match – Kings XI Punjab vs Hobart Hurricanes
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
KXIP won by 5 wickets
Fri Sep 19
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
3rd Match – Cape Cobras vs Northern Knights
Chhattisgarh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
NK won by 33 runs (D/L method)
Sat Sep 20
16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT
4th Match – Dolphins vs Perth Scorchers
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
PER won by 6 wickets
Sat Sep 20
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
5th Match – Kings XI Punjab vs Barbados Tridents
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
KXIP won by 4 wickets
Sun Sep 21
16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT
6th Match – Cape Cobras vs Hobart Hurricanes
Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
HOB won by 6 wickets
Sun Sep 21
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
7th Match – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lahore Lions
Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
KKR won by 4 wickets
Mon Sep 22
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
8th Match – Dolphins vs Chennai Super Kings
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
CSK won by 54 runs
Tue Sep 23
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
9th Match – Hobart Hurricanes vs Northern Knights
Chhattisgarh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
HOB won by 86 runs
Wed Sep 24
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
10th Match – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Perth Scorchers
Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
KKR won by 3 wkts
Thu Sep 25
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
11th Match – Chennai Super Kings vs Lahore Lions
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Match abandoned due to rain
Fri Sep 26
16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT
12th Match – Cape Cobras vs Barbados Tridents
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
COB won the one-over eliminator
Fri Sep 26
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
13th Match – Kings XI Punjab vs Northern Knights
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
KXIP won by 120 runs
Sat Sep 27
16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT
14th Match – Dolphins vs Lahore Lions
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
LIO won by 16 runs
Sat Sep 27
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
15th Match – Perth Scorchers vs Chennai Super Kings
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
CSK won by 13 runs
Sun Sep 28
16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT
16th Match – Hobart Hurricanes vs Barbados Tridents
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
HOB won by 6 wickets
Sun Sep 28
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
17th Match – Kings XI Punjab vs Cape Cobras
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
KXIP won by 7 wickets
Mon Sep 29
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
18th Match – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Dolphins
Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
KKR won by 36 runs
Tue Sep 30
16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT
19th Match – Perth Scorchers vs Lahore Lions
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
PER won by 3 wkts
Tue Sep 30
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
20th Match – Northern Knights vs Barbados Tridents
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
BT won by 6 wickets (D/L method)
Thu Oct 2
16:00 IST | 10:30 GMT | 15:30 PKT
Semi Final 1 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Hobart Hurricanes
Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
KKR won by 7 wickets
Thu Oct 2
20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT
Semi Final 2 – Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
CSK won by 65 runs
Sat Oct 4
19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT | 18:30 PKT
Final – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
N/A

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information.

Venue Update

The Champions League T20 (CLT20), scheduled from 13 September to 4 October 2014, will be hosted by India this year.

Comments